I Trust…

 

I have been fully rescued (Colossians 1:13)

There is no partiality with God (Romans 2:11)

God killed His own Son for me (Romans 8:32)

No manner of death would make heaven not worth it (Romans 8:18)

God’s grace has made me exactly who I am (1 Corinthians 15:10)

If the Bible isn’t true, I’m a fool (1 Corinthians 15:19)

Abundant suffering affords abundant comfort (2 Corinthians 1:5)

God’s grace is sufficient in any trial, in any pain, in any persecution (2 Corinthians 12:9)

All the trials are worth it in the end (James 1:2-4)

A perfect God who demands perfection allows me, a sinner, to come before His throne (Hebrews 4:16)

The Spirit is constantly pushing, pulling, and prodding me to me more like Christ (Galatians 3:3)

My sins have been completely paid for by the death and resurrection of Christ (Romans 15:3)

Though I may suffer because of the sin of others, God will not forsake me (Habakkuk 3:16-19)

God’s grace is big enough to cover my sin (Ephesians 2:8-9)

Jesus will win (Revelation 1:8)

 

2 responses to “I Trust…”

  1. jessibear05 says :

    Why do you have to write things in such a way that make my cry from joy/reminders?? God has blessed you with words my friend.

    Thanks. I really needed that.

Leave a Reply

